International Association
of School Librarianship

New Members 

Contact

Secretariat Office:
laura@penman-winton.com
+1 (573) 635-6044
PO Box 684 
Jefferson City, MO 65102
USA


Executive Officers

President
Katy Manck
Email: Katy.Manck@gmail.com

Vice President, Association Operations
Mihaela Banek Zorica
Email: mbanek@ffzg.hr

Vice President, Association Relations
Albert Boekhorst
Email: albertkb@gmail.com

Vice President, Advocacy & Promotion
Patricia Carmichael
Email: isabell.rina@gmail.com 

Treasurer
Jennifer Branch-Mueller
Email: jbranch@ualberta.ca


Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

Please read over the SIG descriptions (iasl-online.org/about/leadership/sigs) and choose 1-2 that fit your particular interests. Then email your choices to laura@penman-winton.com for updating. You can edit or change the SIGs listed on your IASL member profile at any time via this email address.

SIG Contact:
Albert Boekhorst
VP, Association Relations
Email: albertkb@gmail.com

Listserv

IASL's listserv through Freelists allows all active members to communicate with one another. Simply subscribe to the list here:

Enter your email address:

To begin a discussion on this optional members-only listserv, email your message to iasl@freelists.org and it will be sent to all subscribers. For complete instructions and information on how to effectively utilize the listserv, click here.

Regions

Region 1: Africa
Jerry Mathema
 Email: jkmath1972@gmail.com

Region 2: Asia
Hanna Chaterina George
Email: hanna@apisi.org


Region 3: North America
Tom Adamich
Email: vls@tusco.net

Region 4: Latin America / Caribbean
Paulette Stewart
Email: paulettestewart2004@yahoo.com


Region 5: East Asia
Annie Tam
Email: atam@isf.edu.hk 

Region 6: Europe
Vanja Jurilj
Email: vanja.jurilj@gmail.com

Region 7: North Africa / Middle East
Ayse Yuksel-Durukan
Email: yuksel.ayse@gmail.com

Region 8: Oceania
Susan La Marca
Email: susan.lamarca@genazzano.vic.edu.au


Region 9: International Schools
Zakir Hossain
Email: amity.du@gmail.com


© International Association of School Librarianship 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software